This can be accomplished in either of 2 ways:
Log out from the Upload Screen
By clicking the “Log Out” button in the top right corner, you will be logged out entirely and taken back to the Login Page.
Log out from the Slide Edit Screen
By Clicking on the “Exit” button in the top right corner of the page, a pop-up will appear that will ask if you wish to Exit the presentation, cancel or Log out of SlideBot entirely. By clicking on the “Log me out entirely” button, you will be logged out of SlideBot and taken back to the sign in page.